Evening

Relaxing with my babygirl and watching Nemo while supper cooks on the stove. It’s been a wonderful day and I feel like I accomplished a lot (-: so so thankful for this babysitting job. It was a good tiring day with the two little toddlers to keep on top of- it was so much fun. Makes me all the more excited for our new little one to join us ❤ Zoey is going to be one amazing big sister!

My sweet hubby bear isn't home yet from work and I miss him.
Can't wait to hear about his day, and tell him about mine (-:
Being married to your best friend is one of the most amazing thing ever.
He is my everything! Wouldn't know what I would do without him ❤ He is my rock and I am so thankful for his love and support in my life. I could go on and on but I will spare you 😛 lol

Evening

Leave a Reply

