This is me showing off ~ lol

0caa5f267c8111e2af0122000a1fbc9e_7The AMAZING bread maker that my darling sister Naomi gave me as a wedding gift.

And this is my first time using it ever (-:

Cant explain my excitment has i was watching it be made and as my house (and the whole apartment building) was beginning to smell like

a bakery (hehe)

5f36514e7c9211e282c522000a1fa433_7And the end result is DELICOUS hambuger buns and some aaamazing mouth watering hamburgers that my so awesome hubby made.

i love cooking with that man (-; We have too much fun.

we are happy and fat and in love haha 😉

This is me showing off ~ lol

Leave a Reply

