A step towards the new normal (-:

So today I kinda figured out my juggling act of how to clean the house and get the (almost) everything done with a newborn and a toddler. Zoey and Poets nap times have synchronized finally so while Poet is rocking and sleeping in her swing I can put Zoey to bed. And now I have two hours all to myself to clean or nap or maybe take a shower 😉 yup I’m excited about all those possibilities 😉 but right now I’m taking time and posting this rambling. ;-P

A step towards the new normal (-:

Leave a Reply

