For you have been called to live in freedom, my brothers and sisters. But don’t use your freedom to satisfy your sinful nature. Instead, use your freedom to serve one another in love. ~ Galatians 5:13, NLT

Have a big list of things to do (-; and I’m feeling excited. This morning started off with a kiss from my Love and bunches of slobbery ones from Zoey. Then Poet woke up and cooed and smiled at me a bunch. She is growing up so fast!! She is already three weeks old.
So I’m going to go make myself some French Press coffee and get that list demolished 😃

20130809-080813.jpg

For you have been called to live in freedom, my brothers and sisters. But don’t use your freedom to satisfy your sinful nature. Instead, use your freedom to serve one another in love. ~ Galatians 5:13, NLT

Leave a Reply

