Sisters.

I am blessed to have grown up with two amazing beautiful sisters,and I am blessed to have two more beautiful sisters (inlaws) ❤ they are my best friends… People come and go in ones life…time has it's way and you lose touch with each other. But sisters… (-: And it just makes my heart so happy and (again) blessed to be apart of their lives!! What a lucky girl I am.
My babygirlies, Zoey and Poet… What beautiful sisters they are!! Watching them just fills my heart with joy.

20130813-014442.jpg

20130813-014451.jpg

20130813-014455.jpg

20130813-014513.jpg

Sisters.

Leave a Reply

