Count your age by friends, not years. Count your life by smiles, not tears.John Lennon

One of the biggest blessings at our new place is our yard.

wpid-2014-06-07-05.58.22-1.jpg.jpeg

wpid-2014-06-07-06.00.04-1.jpg.jpeg

It’s perfect. And our neighbors are just the sweetest people. So thankful for a safe place my kids can run around and have fun.

wpid-2014-06-07-05.58.53-1.jpg.jpeg

 There’s so many things I’m thankful for.

wpid-2014-06-07-05.53.30-1.jpg.jpeg

My husband Joel.

20140409-232738.jpg

 

He’s my rock.  No matter what comes our way in life he is always calm and steady. He’s so wonderful when crazy things happen I am not one who can always keep a cool head and he’s just does. Sometimes I get frustrated because I think everyone should be as crazy as me. But thank the heavens no one is haha.
He has the greatest sense of humor. Always there to cheer people up.
And he is giving. Gosh this guy knows how to treat a lady. 😉 He gives so much to his family and I’m spoiled and sometimes I just take it for granted. I am one lucky gal!
He is a AMAZING daddy!!! Our girls adore him and after a long day at work he gets home and just plays. It makes my heart so full of happiness to watch them.
And he’s my best friend… always there to love me forever and always.
I am so thankful for him and our life together. What happiness there is in living in the moment of this love.

Count your age by friends, not years. Count your life by smiles, not tears.John Lennon

Leave a Reply

