Light all the lights.

I do this every year. And every year I tell myself that I will not do it again (it being time consuming and all). But I seem to forget that and I do it anyways. And it wouldn’t be called a tradition if I didn’t do it yearly.

IMG_1401.JPG

This tradition of putting tulle on lights started the year I was married and we were tight for money so decorations for the Christmas tree weren’t really on the budget. And I had tulle left over from my wedding decorations and Pinterest for inspiration and I loved the look so much that I do it every year.

It was the beginning of our Clark Family Traditions and that’s why even though half way through I always wonder why I started it I can’t stop doing it and loving the look. ❤

Light all the lights.

Leave a Reply

